SWANK 03: Give Me Coffee, King-Sized Cup

Give me coffee, king-sized cup
Come on, kitty cat, fill her up
What’s your name, little buttercup?
That’s for me to know and you to make up

SWANK CulcoJewels

A blogger like me loves her coffee hot. Already on first name basis, the Starbucks around the corner from my house is my second home. So I went to get me a Grande and I happened to be wearing the brand new “Corset Dress” by Culco that is just fabulous with its pretty lace details on the top and my IT! “Precious Bond” jewelry set in pretty pink. When you blog, you just can’t let an outfit like this go to waste, so you snap a pic at Starbucks 😀

Stylecard

Hair: [e] – Libby in Exclusives (SLHB13 Gift)

Jewelry: !IT! – Precious Bond Set 2 @ SWANK

Rings: Candy Crunchers – Laura Rings w/ HUD

Dress: -Culco- Corset Dress in Black @ SWANK

Bag: Ninety – Lipstick Pink Bag

Headband: Ninety – Head Band Bow (Gift)

Nails: #adored – Street Smart Nails {Maitreya}

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

