Designer Showcase: So We Dance All Night …

Take a seat, I’ll tell you how I’m feeling
Take a seat, I’ll break that little heart
Make a scene and bite the hand that’s feeding
It takes an end to know just where to start

The story goes
That I never learned to listen right
But I know that the only pleasure here was mine

So we dance all night
Yeah we’ll be free before the morning light
Singing, I wanna know, I wanna know it all

DS Entice

I have a question for you. Do you like to stand out in a crowd, and to have all eyes on you? Do you like being unique? I know i do ;-). I wore my More Than Ever “Urban Ballet” dress the other day with my brand new Moondance “Vera”set, and I felt gorgeous! It’s a beautiful ballerina inspired dress that you can dress up or down. I wore it with heels because duh, but you could wear this with some cool hi-tops or chucks and change the whole look. To add to my more classic look, this amazing jewelry set from Moondance will have you hypnotized, it comes many options of rings and earrings, necklace and bracelets and you can change their color with just one click. Get everything you see here asap!

Stylecard

Hair: Exile:: – Serenade 5 Color Naturals Pack

Jewelry: Moondance – Jewels Vera Full Jewelry Set @ Designer Showcase

Dress: More Than Ever – Urban Ballet Dress @ Designer Showcase

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Marigold

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

