I Look Out My Window

I look out my window
Just to see her arrive
but she’ll be gone

Just as soon as I open my eyes

And is this a dream
That I’m having
Oh, it all seems so real
Cause she’ll be gone
Just as soon as I open my eyes

LunaJumpsuit

This blog post is dedicated to a new store named .:: Jouvance ::.  It’s owned by Gothy Aristrocrat. It’s only available at MarketPlace for now, and has mostly casual and semi formal clothes. One of my favorites is the Lore jumpsuit, showed above in black. It’s as casual as you want it or as elegant as you wish, it all depends on how you accessorize. I wore it with a cute bandana and casual necklace to give it a modern young look. The jumpsuit is made in mesh and comes with a wide belt on the hips, and features a lovely back cleavage that’s just sexy.

.:: Jouvance ::. Marketplace

Stylecard

Hair: [RA] – Waterfall Hair in Essential

Headband: Asteria – “Stela” Bandana in Red

Necklace: !IT! – Serenity Necklace

Lipstick: ::White Queen:: – Kiss Me Lipstick

Jumpsuit: .:: Jouvance ::. – Lore in Black

Pose -L- The Beat Dies 1

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

