I Love you just the way you look Tonight

Yes, you’re lovely, with your smile so warm
And your cheeks so soft
There is nothing for me but to love you
And the way you look tonight
With each word your tenderness grows
Tearin’ my fear apart
And that laugh..wrinkles your nose
Touches my foolish heart
Lovely … Never, never change
Keep that breathless charm
Won’t you please arrange it? ‘Cause I love you
Just the way you look tonight

MVD Hollywood

Last weekend was Miss Virtual Diva‘s second runway challenge. One of my favorite Eras was the 40’s and 50’s and Old Hollywood mesmerizes me. I wanted to pay homage to one of this era’s bad girls “Bettie Page” with my hairstyle and dark bangs but I also wanted to keep it glamorous and elegant with this mermaid cut gown with my favorite flower “roses” accompanied by a cigarette holder, reminding me of the always perfect movie and fashion icon, Audrey Hepburn.

Stylecard

Hair: Ingenue – Boogie Woogie in Natural Black
Headpiece: -SECRETS- Cassandra Set
Lips: Plastic Co. – Botox lips v.2 in Bitten
Eyeliner: [whatever] – Wet Eyeliner 012
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -15- Sparkle
Gown: Virtual Diva – Thunder Gown Couture Crown
Bracelet and Ring: Lazuri – Enchanted RedRuby and Black Onyx – Gold
Earrings and Dress Rose: Virtual Diva – Bella Jewelry Set Carmin
Nails: Ghee – Iridescent Glitter Nails
Shoes: Lindy’s Shoes – Kym in Red
Cigarette Holder: ER – Cigarette Holder Long 1.0.1

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

