Lazy Summer Weekend: Summertime Sadness

Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That baby you’re the best

I got my blue dress on tonight
Dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight
Done my hair up real big beauty queen style
High heels off, I’m feeling alive

Oh, my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above, all sizzling like a snare
Honey I’m on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothing scares me anymore

LunaMaxi

The Lazy Summer Weekend event is still, going, until the 20th !!

I wanted to test my fear of heights so I went over to some cliffs and decided to dance on them hihihi :). This time I’m wearing Orquidea‘s Aloha Blue Dress and it’s everything your tropical dreams are made of. You can get this gorgeous strapless maxi dress with slits on the sides, at the Lazy Summer Weekend Event,along with other lovely outfits from Orquidea like the “Romper in Navy” and the “Sundress in White”.

Stylecard

Butterflies: *LODE* Head Accessory – Wild Roses Butterfly in Blue Brown, White & Orange

Headpiece: Astralia – Aloha headpiece with color HUD

Necklace: ~Tantalum~ – Ihita Necklace Platinum

Dress: ORQUIDEA – Aloha Blue Dress

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

