Lazy Summer Weekend: Cool for the Summer

Don’t tell your mother
Kiss one another
Die for each other
We’re cool for the summer

Take me down into your paradise
Don’t be scared ’cause I’m your body type
Just something that we wanna try
‘Cause you and I
We’re cool for the summer

 

Lazy Summer Poster

Hi everyone! It is a Lazy Summer Weekend sales event!  It’s a multi-designer event and all items will be 50% off. As you can see on the poster, it runs from the 17th to the 20th of June. It’s an event you can’t miss, as stores participating will have an item 50% off! Sweeet deal 🙂

In this post, I want to show you my brand new Emerald Couture swimsuits. I went for a quick run at the beach and wore this one piece swimsuits that are to die for!  These are the “Sexy Swimsuits” that come in system layers and with an appliers HUD for Belleza, Maitreya, Slink and Omega. And! wait for it….matching wedge sandals for Slink High!! Yaaas!

They are the sexiest one piece swimsuits I’ve seen as of late. In my first pic I’m wearing the “Mermaid Ariel” sexy swimsuit with matching wedges, and in my second picture I’m wearing the “Rainbow Sparkle” sexy swimsuit and matching wedges.

LunaSwim1

LunaSwim2

The other Sexy Swimsuits available for this sale are the “Blue Sparkle”, “Mermaid Erin” and “70’s Psychedelic”. You just can’t NOT buy them!

Get them here >> Lazy Weekend Event

Stylecard

Swimsuit Nº1: EC – Sexy Swimsuit in Mermaid Ariel @ Lazy Weekend Event

Swimsuit Nº2: EC – Sexy Swimsuit in Rainbow Sparkle @ Lazy Weekend Event

Chocker: Eclat – Ari Choker (Gift @Kustom9)

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Hatsuhi Hair (Gift @Kustom9)

Lipstick: ::White Queen:: –  Kiss Me Lipsticks for Lelutka

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

