Designer Showcase June: Young & Beautiful

Hot summer nights, mid July
When you and I were forever wild
The crazy days, city lights
The way you’d play with me like a child

Will you still love me
When I’m no longer young and beautiful?
Will you still love me
When I got nothing but my aching soul?
I know you will..

DS BLB

This round of Designer Showcase got me longing for summer heat. So I took my bike and went for a ride around town. I wore my new “Black Label Boutique” outfit. It’s a gorgeous strapless top with cute bohemian designs and matching shorts. They are the perfect clothes for a relaxed hot afternoon. Pair them with flats and you have a day look, use them with heels and you can go dancing at night. Either way, have the best summer you can have 🙂

Stylecard

Shorts + Top: {BLB] – Akila Short Set @ Designer Showcase

Bag: Ghee – Boho Fringe Shoulder Bag

Bracelets: !TLB – Moon Cuffs w/ HUD

Lipstick: Plastic Co. Botox lips v.2 in Barbie Pink

Face Jewels: #Foxy – Face Jewels ‘Mercury’

Ice Cream: BUENO – IceCream in Rainbow Sherbert @ The Arcade

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

