Darling, you can’t let everything seem so Dark Blue

I paint the house black
My wedding dress black leather too
You have no room for light
Love is lost on you
I keep my lips red
The same like cherries in the spring
Darling, you can’t let everything
Seem so dark blue

Oh, what can I do?
To turn you on or get through to you
Oh, what can I do?
Life is beautiful but you don’t have a clue
Sun and ocean blue
Their magnificence, it don’t make sense to you

Black Beauty

VirtualDivaNEWGown

This is Virtual Diva’s exclusive design for “Achromatic Event”, Windlight Magazine Anniversary. It’s called “Majestic Gown” and it’s precious. It features a maxi leather skirt and a separate bra top with sequin lining on the seams. It has a flexi tail attached to the back that gives it a little extra “haute” and gorgeous black butterflies as an attachment. What’s more perfect than leather and black butterflies? I don’t know! If you do, shoot me an IM 😉

Get it only at Achromatic

Only until the 18th of June 🙂

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

