Living without you is like TV in black & white

Living without you is like TV in black and white
You turned me on and brought color into my life
When I’m around you suddenly I realize
That I was blind before I saw the world with your eyes

I know you get scared sometimes, boy
Nothing to be feared when you’re in my heart
Troubles come in threes, but in your case,
They came in millions, and trillions, but that’s alright

LunaChiken

I did this little styling a whileeeee back, and took this picture almost improvised for fun. But I ended up liking it so much, that I said, why not? right?. So here I am showing you this strange high fashion gothic lolita casually taking her black chicken for a walk.  Now nothing about this picture is actual, all events are dead and gone so, forgive me for that but I just didn’t want this picture to go into oblivion.

Stylecard

Pet Chicken: +Missnoise Style+ – #6 My Lil Chicken in Black @past Garage Fair

Top: :: D-Style – Madison Knotted Tank (with deco HUD) @past Garage Fair

Bag: YK – Pin Clutch

Bow: ! ellemeno ! effing huge bow – red (no longer available)

Earrings: [glow] Studio – Black Lace Earrings

Bracelets: Chop Zuey – Vogue Womens Bracelets @ Swank May Round

Skirt: *PROMAGIC* – Princess Skirt  3

Hair: TRUTH – Kathy in Browns

Necklace: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Mapi Black

Lipstick: .:cheeky:. – My Lipstick #1!

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

