I could be your punk rock Princess

If you could be my punk rock princess,
I would be your garage band king.
You can tell me why you just don’t fit in
And how you’re gonna be something

Maybe when your hair gets darker,
Maybe when your eyes get wide,
Maybe when the walls are smaller
There will be more space.

BeckyHair

Now and then I like to show off my real style, the one I enjoy most and the one I wear on my “off duty” days. A style that is not glamed up, that it’s fun and sometimes a little crazy. Well, this is one of those looks, solely for the purpose of fun, hangin’ with my pussy and enjoying a good day of skating with the boys. Hope you like it!

Stylecard

Hat: cg – Becky Hat @Black Wall Street Event

Hair: *Besom~ Wicked Tides *Browns*

Bodysuit: -Unbothered- Tie Another Day Bodysuit in Black

Jacket: PINKRANGER. – Patched Blue Jean Jacket @Black Wall Street Event

Kitty: Lassitude & Ennui – 4. Mittens cat follow Pet Grey @Gacha Garden

Shoes: cg – Furr Flats – Barbie Pink

Poses and Prop: BellePoses – Skater Girl Set

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

