Designer Showcase: You always buy me Roses when I’m mad

You always buy me roses when I’m mad
Do you think I’ll forgive you just like that?
Did you forget who you were seeing, yeah?
I’m not letting you off easy, I’m still sad
I’m kissing you hard, you got my lipstick on your face

DSmorethanever

This post is all about flowers and spring. More Than Ever has the perfect dress for the perfect weather. It’s the Hepburn dress, and it has a nice white shirt on top and the skirt is sheer mesh with flowers on the fabric and a leather mini skirt underneath with a red belt to make it all come together, it comes with a HUD to change the top mesh skirt’s color, can you say fabulous??  I paired my dress with KC booties that are adorable. They come with a HUD to customize them with different textures on the shoe, bows, sole, heel, etc. They are available for Belleza, Eve, Slink, Maitreya and  TMP feet.  Finally, my glimmering eyes are Dulce Secrets. They are Nueva Hazel eyes and I feel magical in them 😉

You can get all of this and more here: Designer Showcase

Stylecard
Hair: pr!tty – Gigi – [Browns] @ CH4
Eyes:  ::DS:: – Nueva Hazel Eyes @ Designer Showcase

Lipstick: [LF] – Seduce Lipsticks

Dress: More Than Ever – Hepburn Rose Dress @ Designer Showcase

Necklace: MINIMAL – Alianza Necklace (TCF Anniversary Gift @ CH4 )

Bag: ::C’est la vie !:: – Alette purse (TCF Anniversary Gift @ CH4 )

Flower Crown: Persefona – Tango Wreath + AddONs (red) @ Cosmopolitan

Heels: -KC- Tokyo Heels @ Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

