SWANK May 02: Feat. Culco, Dulce Secrets, 04S & Moondance

And when she dreams
She sees herself in her Sunday dress
Humming simple melodies
She’s known since she was only three

And what does it take to believe
In all the things you believe
Maybe I need to listen more carefully

SWANKCulcoDulceMoon

I went for a walk at the park but that doesn’t mean I’ll go with sweatpants. I wore my Culco dress that has a beautiful flowery petal print on it and sexy cleavage along with my Moondance set that matches my dress perfectly. The jewels have a HUD to customize each piece!! It consists of a necklace, earrings, bindi, bracelets and ring. OH! I also went for blue eyes today with my Dulce Secret contacts and wore my O4S falsies in pink (they come with a HUD to pick from different colors, all amazing! 😉

Stylecard

Dress: Culco- Floral Print Dress in White @SWANK

Jewelry: Moondance Jewels – Anai Jewelry Set @SWANK

Hair: >TRUTH< – Kathy in Coffee

Eyes: ::DS:: – Nueva Steel Blue @SWANK

Eyelashes: O4S – Undaunted Mesh Eyelashes @SWANK

Pose: LA BoS – Wild Set Nº 03 @SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

