Designer Showcase: Different stride but I’m wearing the same shoes

Different stride
But I’m wearing the same shoes
It’s alright
Because the old can feel brand new
I feel so fresh
(And electric)
I feel so new
(And improved)
And im through with
My miserable
Oh that invisible youth

DS outfits

Hi everyone!

This is my first post for May’s Designer Showcase, and I’m in love. I’m wearing Nya’s Jacky-O Outfit. It consists of a gorgeous mesh midi skirt, a criss cross top and cute flats. Each of them come with a HUD with 20 different colors to choose from! And let me tell you, I’ve been wearing this outfit for quite a few parties and I get complimented on it every time! It’s beautiful! I’m also wearing my Baubles! earrings that are available in 3 different colors, i’m showing you 2 of them here. Finally my Dulce Secret’s eyes are always dreamy, showing you a shade of brown and a shade of blue in this picture. So worth getting!

So don’t wait any longer and run to Designer Showcase now!!

On the Right

Hair: Vanity Hair – Bohemian Rapsody in Dark Browns

Eyes: ::DS:: – Nueva Vibrant Brown Eyes @Designer Showcase

Outfit: *Nya’s*Jacky-O Outfit @Designer Showcase

Earrings: Baubles! by Phe – Damsel Earrings in   @Designer Showcase

Bird: [free bird] – My Cockatoo Friend – Pink Crested

 

On the Left

Hair: Beusy: – Rendesvous Mesh Hair [Specials]

Eyes: ::DS:: – Nueva Concrete Eyes @Designer Showcase

Outfit: *Nya’s*Jacky-O Outfit @Designer Showcase

Earrings: Baubles! by Phe – Damsel Earrings in   @Designer Showcase

Bird: May’s Soul – Satan Crow

Besos

Hanna Luna

Leave a Reply

