SWANK April 04: Feat. Flippant & Loordes of London

Along winding streets we walked hand in hand
And how I long for that sharp wind
To take my breath away again
I’d run my fingers through your hair
Hair like a wheat field I’d run through
And I miss you so – I miss you so
Now you’re gone, I feel so alone

I’d send you a flower – a Sunflower bright
‘Cause you cloud my days messing up my nights
And all the way up to the top of your head
Sun-showered kisses I felt we had

SWANKFlippant

I have to say, this Flippant dress is one of my favorite things. It’s the “Suntime” dress, belt and sandals. I love denim and the cut on this dress is the cutest. Add some comfy sandals and I’m ready to take on the world! My pup Patrick came along with me and we stopped to smell the sunflowers. Thank God I brought with me all my Loordes of London “Killing Time” watches, cause we were running late. Aren’t they gorgeous though? So pretty and detailed, and while you’re looking, check out my Flippant “Spring Fling” nails. Swoons!

Get everything here ASAP!

>>> SWANK <<<

Stylecard

Hair: Doe – Junko Ponytail in Browns

Nails: Flippant – Spring Fling Nail Appliers @ SWANK

Dress, Flower & Sandals: Flippant – Suntime @ SWANK

Watches: Loordes of London – Killing Time-#1, 11 and 2 @ SWANK

Dog: Pink Acid – Our Dear Ivy English Bulldog Male 03

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

