Designer Showcase: I Dream Of Venice And The Summertime

I dream of Venice and the summertime
I see the cafes, the sunlit days with you, my love
The antique shop where we’d stop for a souvenir
The bridge, the boats below, the blue above

I dream all the winter long
Of mandolins that played our song.
The dream is so real I almost feel your lips on mine.
And though I know we have to be an ocean apart,
There’s Venice and you, and summertime, deep in my heart.

DS FinaleCoutureDulce

I made a quick trip (or TP) to Venice to snap some pictures of my newest outfit. Posing in front of the beautiful gondolas down the canal, I’m wearing Finale Couture‘s “Riva” outfit in blue that consists of a zebra print skirt, a black top with Omega applier and a light blue jacket on top. I’m also wearing KC‘s “Sharon Wedges” available for Maitreya, Belleza, Eve  and Slink High Feet) for extra comfort while standing on this little dock. And on this post showing you the last set of eyes from Dulce Secrets, the “Glint Green Eyes” that come with a HUD for different shades of green. Overall a very chic look worthy enough to walk down Venice’s streets.

Get these items only at Designer Showcase

Stylecard

Outfit: Finale Couture – Riva – Blue @ Designer Showcase

Clutch: Foxes – Vogue Oversized Clutches in Pink (free @ Mainstore)

Shoes: -KC-:  Sharon Wedges @ Designer Showcase

Hair: Vanity Hair – I Know U Wanted

Eyes: ::DS:: – Glint Green Eyes @ Designer Showcase

Eyeliner: < nova > – Lorelei Eyeshadows

Earrings: :[P]:– Bhajin Earring [Teenies]:// Ara (@ Old Shiny Shabby Anniversary Gift)

Necklace: MINIMAL – Eli Necklace Holographic Unisex

Rings: ieQED – Crystal.Ring.Set.Silver

Pose: BAXE Poses – Gara Edit 10

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

