Designer Showcase: Pink it’s my new obsession

Pink it’s my new obsession
Pink it’s not even a question
Pink on the lips of your lover, ’cause
Pink is the love you discover
Pink as the bing on your cherry
Pink cause you are so very
Pink it’s the color of passion
‘Cause today it just goes with the fashion

DS HH and Baubles and Dulce

Designer’s Showcase got me to put on my rose colored lenses.

I’m wearing my Hilly Halaan “Halle” dress and clutch. It comes with a HUD to play and chance the colors of them. You can’t tell very well, but on the dress, both pink bands are a little see through and it’s a really nice detail. The outfit also comes with matching shoes that you can change colors via HUD.

I wouldn’t go anywhere without the right accessories. So I put on my Baubles!’ “Rene” set jewelry. It consists of a necklace with matching earrings in a very modern and elegant geometric cut. You can change the color of the stones via HUD. It’s available in Gold, Bronze and Pewter.

And to keep playing with my look, I wore blue eyes, that I don’t normally do, but they were so pretty, I had to.  Dulce Secret’s Glint eyes also come each with a HUD to play around with different intensities and hues.

Get all of this only at Designer Showcase

 

Stylecard

Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Sakura 1 Side [Colours / Blue Bears] (Gacha Item)

Eyes: ::DS:: – Glint Blue Eyes @ Designer Showcase

Jewelry: Baubles! by Phe – Rene Set in Gold @ Designer Showcase

Dress, Clutch & Shoes:  [hh] – Halle Outfit [SPRING EDITION] @ Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

