Designer Showcase: There’s too many places I’ve got to see

If I leave here tomorrow
Would you still remember me?
For I must be traveling on now
‘Cause there’s too many places I’ve got to see.

DA BLB DulceDane

Hanna Luna has more pretties for you!

I bring you now, items from Designer Showcase

I’m in LOVE with this romper from BLB. They come in many colours, and for the most popular mesh bodies. I’m wearing mine with Maitreya mesh body.  I really like its 3/4 sleeves, pockets and fun boho feel to it. I paired it with a fringe purse and went on an adventure and found myself in a small town, eating Nachos and drinking a soda, hihi.

I went for a slight change and wore brownish eyes, from Dulce Secrets. They have available at the event brown eyes pack, green and blue eyes pack. And each HUD comes with quite a few options to play with. I’m really liking my new brown eyes 🙂

And as girls, we all know how important a good manicure is. So I got mine from DaneMarkZ. They have the Nebula Nail applier for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza and Omega nails. And nebulas and galaxies are so in right now.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some wandering to do!

Stylecard

Hair: Blues. – Dakota in Browns @ The Dressing Room

Eyes: ::DS:: – Glint Brown Eyes @ Designer Showcase

Romper: {BLB} – Sahara Romper in Fiesta [MAITREYA v2]

Purse: *MC* –  Boho Fringe Bag #11 Fawn Leather

Nails: DaneMarkZ – Nebula Nail Applier @ Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

