SWANK April 01: Feat. PurpleMoon, B&C Designer & StoraxTree

It’s that time of the year. Spring has arrived for the northern hemisphere and it’s a time to celebrate. Nice weather, pretty flowers everywhere and new fashion!

Swank’s April round is in full right now and I’m here to show you a few goodies 🙂

SWANK PM&Storax

SWANK PM&Storax2

I took this pics on a casual Sunday at home. And i could feel the Elle Woods vibes all around. Surrounded by beautiful flowers in adorable chair planters, lounging in my StoraxTree‘s Dusty Rose Wood Bench wearing my Sunday dress, the “Tender Bloosom” dress by PurpleMoon I felt very girly and comfortable. And to really feel the spring, I added B&C Designer‘s Daisy set, a flower crown on my hair and a cute little daisy in my mouth. Oh and my fellow Chihuahuas are keeping me company. Cause who’s Elle Woods without a chihuahua, right?

Stylecard

Hair: [DUE] Delfin V1 – Ombre 3 @  CH4

Lipstick: [LF] – In Love Lipstick (Lelutka Applier)

Dress: :: PM :: Tender Bloom Dress @ SWANK

Jewelry: :: PM :: – FormalSet 001 [Spring Edition] GIFT @ SWANK

Daisy + Crown: B&C Designer – Couronne Margueritte + Daisy Bouche GIFT @ SWANK

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Marigold @ Kawaii Project

Bench: StoraxTree – Simple Elegance Dusty Rose Wood Bench @ SWANK

Planters: StoraxTree – Bee and Blossom Chair Planter Ab @ SWANK

Chihuahua1: Alchemy/Birdy – Chi Chi Chihuahua – Bow in Black & Spike in Tan

Chihuahua2: JIAN – Posh Pups :: Sandy & White

Unicorn: +Half-Deer+ – Unicorn Story (Watchful)

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

