MVL Lookbook Challenge: Sponsors “Modern Couture”

You think that I go home at night
Take off my clothes, turn out the lights
But I burn letters that I write
To you, to make you love me.

You may not believe in me
But I believe in you
So I still take the trash out
Does that make me too normal for you?

I am extraordinary, if you’d ever get to know me
I am extraordinary, I am just your ordinary
Average every day sane psycho
Supergoddess

See me jump through hoops for you
You stand there watching me performing
What exactly do you do?
Have you ever thought it’s you that’s boring?
Who the hell are you?

MVLSponsor.jpg

For this next MVL x Lookbook Challenge I went with “Sponsors”, and I specially dedicated this one to “Modern Couture“. The brand created by the talented Donatela Couturier is one of my favorites out there. She has a taste for delicate elegant jewellery but with a modern twist to them. She is also very keen on headdresses which is also an addiction of mine. And to top it all off, she makes gorgeous clothes, mostly gowns and dresses, from chic elegant and fancy to sexy modern dresses, like the one I’m wearing on my pic, that I chose to do normal girl things, like the laundry. Always chic, always.

::Stylecard::

Dress: [Modern.Couture] Clothing – Cromatic BW Dress

Headdress: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Empress Headpiece in Black @ SWANK

Shoes: [Whatever] – Mary-Anns in Black

Hair: Vanity Hair – Love After War in BabyGirl

Eye Makeup: +Nuuna+ – Lelutka Applier LYRE

Lipstick: [LF] – Seduce Lipsticks Lelutka Applier

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

