Designer Showcase: Hey Lolita, hey !

Kiss me in the d.a.r.k. dark tonight
D.a.r.k. do it my way
Kiss me in the p.a.r.k. park tonight
P.a.r.k. let them all say

Hey Lolita, hey
Hey Lolita, hey
I know what the boys want, I’m not gonna play
Hey Lolita, hey
Hey Lolita, hey
Whistle all you want but I’m not gonna say

No more skipping heart beats with the boys downtown
Just you and me feeling the heat even when the sun goes down

LolitaDS copy

I wanted to show you my inner Lolita, and I picked 2 great designers for it.

First is Nya. They have the “Spring Tank Top” and “Spring Denim Skirt” out for Designer Showcase. Each one comes with a HUD with many color options to play with. And it makes a great outfit together or each piece by itself!. To channel some sexy, I wore the “Violet Heels” from -KC- (It comes with Maitreya, Belleza & Slink High Feet versions), and also with a HUD to customize each part of the shoe, endless possibilities!!

I’m gonna ask for a ride and go on an adventure, I’ve got my heart shaped glasses on 😉

Other items:

Sunglasss: Rotten Toe – Heart Shaped Sunglasses

Hair: [e] Lalee – Essentials

Necklace: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Opala White

Bracelets: {U.R.} – Final Say Cuff Set  in Gold

Get Nya and KC items over here: Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

