Man, I feel like a Woman

The best thing about being a woman
Is the prerogative to have a little fun

Oh, oh, oh, go totally crazy-forget I’m a lady
Men’s shirts-short skirts
Oh, oh, oh, really go wild-yeah, doin’ it in style
Oh, oh, oh, get in the action-feel the attraction
Color my hair-do what I dare
Oh, oh, oh, I wanna be free-yeah, to feel the way I feel
Man! I feel like a woman!

INSPOMorea

It’s that time again, and InspirationSL is back!! March round starts March 20th until April 10th, and their inspiration is Shania Twain. The beautiful and talented country singer is so versatile in her songs, music videos  and style, and this round reflects all her sides.

I’m wearing Morea Style‘s “Shania” Outfit, and when I see it, I can’t help but think of Shania Twain’s “Man, I feel like a woman” song. It’s everything this song is: crazy, fun, sexy and girly with a little country girl mixed in there too.

This beautiful cream outfit consists of a corset, skirt, sleeves with flexi fringes, boots, earrings and necklace. They come with mesh body appliers for the sleeves as well as system layers.

You can get this lovely outfit here >> InspirationSL

Morea Style Mainstore

InspirationSL Flickr

InspirationSL Website

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

