Designer Showcase: The Beach

Well they can take the kids from the summer
But they’ll never take the summer from me
It was the very first time that I lost my mind for a week
They can’t make me forget the weather
If I never wash the sand from my feet
It was the very last time, then we said goodbye to the beach
(We were showing off, we were showing off our teeth)

DS UR

 

Summer vibes is all that matters and the beach is your favorite place.

Then this is the post for you!

{U.R.] has 2 items out at Designer Showcase , the lovely “Samantha” tops in light blue, green, black, red, purple and pink (the one I’m wearing in my picture) and the “Knock Out” Necklaces in Teal, Purple and Black. They make a great match for a relaxed afternoon at the beach with your friends. So turn the radio on and play your favorite song!

Other items worn:

Hair: [DUE] Maria – Ombre 7 (Gacha item @ CH4)

Shorts: Addams – Dolores Short w/Belt in Washed Blue (C88 Item)

Rings: ieQED crystal.ring.set.silver (CH4)

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

