SWANK March 03: Feat. Zuri Jewelry

p.

Last time I talked to you
You were lonely and out of place
You were looking down on me
Lost out in space
We laid underneath the stars
Strung out and feeling brave
I watched the red orange glow
I watched you float away

SwankLazuri

I have to admit, I’m getting very fond of shooting jewelry.

This is Zuri Jewelry‘s “Sari” set. It’s a gorgeous emerald and gold Indian inspired set of jewels. It comes with bracelets, necklace, 2 different tikki headpieces, a belly jewel, earrings and a tiara! WoW !! it’s so delicate and beautiful, it makes me wanna go everywhere with all of them on!

And it can be yours here: SWANK

Facebook

Flickr

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

P.S. Also wearing:

Outfit: -Pixicat- Siren.Set nr2 – White (Maitreya)

Skin: ..-[PUMENS]-..  – .:MIA:. – TWILIGHT  –

One thought on “SWANK March 03: Feat. Zuri Jewelry

Leave a Reply

