Designer Showcase: I run like I’m mad, to Heavens doors

Gargoyles, standing, in front of your gate,
Trying to tell me to wait,
But I can’t wait to see you,
So I run, like I’m mad,
To Heavens doors,
I don’t wanna be,
But I won’t cheat you no more.

Roses, Bel Air, take me there,
I’ve been waiting to meet you,
Palm trees, in the light,
I can see, late at night,
Darling I’m willing to greet you.
Come to me baby.

DS Lizz 1

DS Lizz2

DS Lizz 3

On this post, I’m dedicating it fully to Liziaah. I have to say, she is one of my favorites. I got to know her through blogging one of her designs for a past event and I was in awe. It’s beautiful, delicate and dreamy. And I’m guilty of always giving her designs a fantasy spin.  And I couldn’t help myself 🙂

Her design for Designer Showcase is “Faye“. It’s a silky luscious gown that comes with a matching scarf adorned with gorgeous leaves and jewels on the front. Dreamy! The dress is available in Gold, Silver Blue and Turquoise.

Stylecard

Hair: Moon. – Eleven:11 in Variety

Gown: [LIZ] Mesh Faye dress [Gold]

Headdress: *LODE* Head Accessory – Snapdragon BIG [mix] (Gacha)

Jewelry: MINIMAL – Varik Set in Gold

Eye Makeup: .:JUMO:. – Zara Eyeliners for Lelutka – Nº10

Lipstick: < nova > – Megan Lipsticks for Lelutka

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

