MVL♛ 3rd Runway Challenge

LunaHauteCouture

Today was a tiring day but my heart feels happy.

For this challenge, we had to put together a Haute Couture ensemble. We had to pick one of the MVL sponsors to style the dress or outfit. I went with Modern Couture cause I love everything Donatela Couturier makes, so it was an obvious choice for me. I wanted to do a little mix and match and make something new and unique, just like Haute Couture is, one of a kind. My big inspiration was Jean Paul Gaultier and his gothic madness and genious, so I mixed a dress and a skirt from another outfit and got this. I accessorized with statement pieces and this was done. I enjoyed making this, I like being crazy ❤

Stylecard

Dress: [Modern.Couture] – Flower Maiden Black Dress
Skirt: [Modern.Couture] – Selena Red Dress, SKIRT
Hair: [e] Stella – Essentials
Shoes: EMPORIUM – Glynne Heels
Earrings: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Magda Red
Bracelets: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Gaki in Black
Headpiece: Zibska ~ Clematis (J&A Fair)
Shoulder Pads: Zibska ~ Haerveu (J&A Fair)
Skin Makeup:  +Nuuna+ – Meta makeups in Black
Lipstick: AtomicBambi – Sabrina Lip Palette in Peach
Eyeliner: .:JUMO:. – Zara Eyeliners Nº 1

Hope you liked this!

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

