Designer Showcase: Blue is my favorite color

Give me all,
Got my blue nail polish on
It’s my favorite color
And my favorite tone of song

 

ChopLegend2

ChopLegend

This is a special post. I was asked by Belle to blog her gorgeous jewelry out for this event and I clearly accepted, in a heartbeat. I had India on my mind and blue in my heart. What a lovely way of mixing both of them.

I wore Legendaire‘s “Love Yourself” Gown, that comes with a HUD with a few very gorgeous and different textures for your dress and I wore the luscious blue one with the shoes the gown comes with. I wore my Chop Zuey “Seventh Heavent” Set in Blu to finish my look and I felt like a princess in a fairy tale, it consists of a choker necklace, earrings, a bracelet and bindi. And I wanted to celebrate it in a beautiful Indian themed picture. And here it is.

I hope you like it, and please please please go buy this gems from these two designers I featured today here >> Designer Showcase

 

Other items worn:

Skin: .:[PUMEC] :. – .: RYOKO (B) :. –  /  March \  – Brown Eyebrows (March CH4)

Lipstick: < nova > – Megan Lipsticks

Hair: Moon. Hair // – Brunettes – Ethereal

{What Next} –  Jar Lights (stars) -> worn on my hand

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

