The Fantasy Angels Final Runway Audition

As some of you lovelies know, I’m a Prospective Fantasy Angel

And yesterday was the last runway audition!

I really thought my look through. Tyra asked us to wow them and to think what would the real Victoria’s Secret Angels wear? What NEW and interesting look would their designers create?

So I thought a little outside the box.

I went through hundred of pictures of VS Angels.  I love how they have themes. And in my first audition my theme was “Mermaid”. I  wanted to do another theme. And I wanted to bring something new. Something VS haven’t done yet. So I thought animals!

One of my favorite animals are deers. They are so beautiful yet so shy and delicate. And I wanted that. Since in the USA winter is almost over, I thought…this deer is walking out from the snow and into a spring filled forest. And that’s what I created with my look, or at least tried !!

LunaFantasyAngel

A “Deer Goddess” Angel.

The white corset representing the snow that’s melting away and giving space for the beautiful leaves and trees and flowers to grow, represented as the little forest on my wings and wreath. And a goddess always has her staff with her, to take care of all the forest creatures.

Stylecard
Hair: Besom – Hannu  *Essentials in Brown
Hairbase: *Besom – Base Art (Salem) 3 levels
Lingerie Bra:  ::c.A.:: Thea Bodysuit *White*
Lingerie Panty: **Dirty Princess** – Unforgettable Princess Lingerie – White
Lingerie Corset: Violent Seduction – Cherubim Dress (White)
Lingerie Bra Accesory: Eclectica – Windflower Brooch in Green
Shoes: **Dirty Princess**- Magnetic Princess  MeshBoots- White
Wings: **Angelwing** The Spring Fairy in Green
Staff: ::B&C:: Ionna Skies Staff – Celestial RARE
Flower Accesories: **Angelwing** The Spring Fairy in Green
Antlers: *~*Sika – Antlers in Silver
Earrings: (Yummy) – Double Heart Studs in Diamond
Necklace: .:Lil Things:. – Doe necklace in Gold
Ring: =Zenith=Plum Flower Deer Ring (Gold)
Eyemakeup: MONS – Hippie Eyeshadow in Olive
Lips: AtomicBambi – Sabrina Lip Palette in Peach
Blush: DAZED. – Puppet Blush Candy
Lashes: .: Mai Bilavio :. Essential Lash Set FLUFFY  + .ARISE. Eyelashes Set Nº 1
Nails: {POSH PIXELS} Fingerz & Toez – Eternity

I hope you enjoyed this blog as much as I enjoyed putting this look together

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

