SWANK March 01: Feat. 3rd Eye, B&C and Loordes of London

So I say a little prayer
Hope my dreams will take me there
Where the skies are blue
To see you once again my love
Over seas from coast to coast
Find the place I love the most
Where the fields are green
To see you once again, my love.

SWANKIrish1

It’s March and that means a new round of SWANK!  And March means Saint Patrick’s Day!!  So this round it called “The Luck of the Irish”.

March’s round opens on March 7th !!

In the meantime, I will tease you all with some SWANK goodies 🙂

In my picture I’m featuring quite a few designers. I’m wearing the “Mia” dress by B&C that I find just adorable with the clovers, so tastefully done! OH and the outfit also comes with the heels I’m showing! I complimented my look with Loordes of London’s “Shine As Illuminators “Necklace that fits this dress perfectly!. I looked so good that I actually found myself, not a pot, but a fountain of gold, the “Rainbows & Legends Fountain” by 3rd Eye, it’s just the perfect decoration for St. Patty’s or for your RP sim, either way it looks fab!

Get all of this @ SWANK

Facebook

Flickr

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

3 thoughts on “SWANK March 01: Feat. 3rd Eye, B&C and Loordes of London

Leave a Reply

