Designer Showcase: Black Beauty

I paint my nails black,
I dye my hair a darker shade of brown
Cause you like your women Spanish, dark, strong and proud
I paint the sky black
You said if you could have your way
You’d make a night time of today
So it’d suit the mood of your soul

DS Entice

DS Entice2

It’s that time again and Designer Showcase is back and stronger than ever!

Event starts March 5th *winks*

And for my first post, I wanted to show you one of my fave looks so far.

It’s Entice’s “Beautiful Drug” dress and boots in darks.

The dress is available in 2 different packs, lights and darks. The darks consists of black, red and gold. The lights are sky, lilac and silver. The boots are fully customizable and you can change each part of the boot individually to create unique looks.

I finished my look with Entice’s “Back in Black” nails. This pack is amazing and I love it. I will make sure to show you all the colors in another post. This is Designer Showcase VIP Group Gift from Entice.

For this post, I went with black on black on black because, that’s how I roll. But you can try many other options!

This amazing pieces only available @ Designer Showcase (be aware that they changed locations so old LMs won’t work 😉 )

Stylecard

Hair: MOON{Hair}. – OMEN. in  Ombres

Hat: LEVENCHY – Black Wide Brim Hat

Glasses: [Z O O M] – Delevingne Glasses

Piercing: PUNCH – Rabbit Hole

Dress: Entice – Beautiful Drug Dress in Darks

Boots: Entice – Beautiful Drug Boots in Darks

Bag: Rowne. – A.u Dix Leather Bag in Onyx

Cat: .tsg. Persian Kitten in Black

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

