Swank Post 05: Feat. Cal, Semi Precious Jewelry & Allure

I’m really liking this Swank blogging!

I really enjoy creating little stories with each post, at least in my mind haha, not sure it translates that well into the pictures, I hope it does 😉

SWANKcarpoppy.jpg

This time around, I decided to drive around in my beautiful vintage red “Beetle’73” car by ~CaL~ that comes with fully functional doors, and a complete HUD with all engine options you ca imagine, what a fun ride!

To match the beauty and cuteness of this amazing car, I wore my lovely Allure “Tristin Cami Dress (M-White-Poppies)” that comes in all standard sizes, for TMP, Slink and Belleza bodies, with the cute red rose shown in the pictures and with fab black heels (not shown in this picture).

Last but not least, I finished my driving around, windows down with the music loud look, with a really sweet and simple every day jewelry set, the “Avalon” Set by Semi Precious Jewelry, that comes with a HUD to change the stones colors .

As always, you can only get this items at >>> SWANK<<<

SWANK Social Media:

Facebook

Flickr

 

Now, excuse me while I drive and sing my little heart out!

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

One thought on “Swank Post 05: Feat. Cal, Semi Precious Jewelry & Allure

Leave a Reply

