Swank Post 02: Feat. Byrne

Hello my lovely followers and readers

I’m excited about this post 🙂

I decided to blog Byrne, because I just love this brand.

And to be honest I really liked how it came out *blushes*

Byrne has the “Miele” Rouge Dress out for this event and I must say I adored it, with it’s Avant touch on the collar, gorgeous print and sexy detail on the back.

ByrneSwank

Do yourself a favor and get this wonderful fiery red dress @ SWANK

SWANK Social Media:

Facebook

Flickr

Happy Shopping!

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

3 thoughts on “Swank Post 02: Feat. Byrne

  1. Pingback: Swank Bloggers are Rocking! | Just Be You!

Leave a Reply

