It was the first snow of the season, I can almost see you breathin in the middle of that empty street

Hi hello!

It it time for another gorgeous and cozy winter look.  I really liked the dress I wore today, so yes….I had to take a pic.

Guilty.

But I wanted to make it pretty, this dress deserved it. So I went exploring and found this beautiful spot 🙂

Luna Winter

Stylecard

Skin: .Birdy. – Maisie Skin (Old VIP Gift)

Hair: Beusy: – June Hair (Roots) (Group Gift)

Dress: Gizza – Cara Dress in Cream

Shawl: ! Laville ! – Ribboned Fur Wrap – Black/White

Eyeshadow: < nova > – Loretta Eyeshadow @TDR

Lips: < nova > – Clarissa Lipsticks @TDR

Clutch: Emporium – Dylan Clutch

Boots: **Dirty Princess** –  Preferred Princess Boots in White

Besos

Hannah Luna

One thought on “It was the first snow of the season, I can almost see you breathin in the middle of that empty street

Leave a Reply

