I Dont Like it, I Love It !

Working as a LaVian model has its perks, like getting new clothes almost every day. Last time I went to work I wore this new outfit, called “I Dont Like it, I Love It”.

Idontlikeit1

Idontlikeit2

This beautiful outfit consists of a sexy leather jacket and leather pant with a silver chain detail on each side. As per usual, this LaVian ensemble comes with a HUD with many many colors to play with, to change sleeves, body of the jacket and pants, so the combinations are endless!

Stylecard:

Outfit: LaVian&Co – AW1516 – Essentials I Dont Like it, I Love It Bag

Shoes: LaVian&Co – SS/15 Cadence Boots

Eye Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Burning Eyeshadow in Black

Lips: NOX. Faded Lip [Red]

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Kyu hair in Ombre

Nails: !TLB – Neon Candy Slink Nails

Ladder: Second Spaces – You Light Up My Ladder

Hope you enjoy it and go shop this amazing looks at LaVian&Co!

Besos

Hannah Luna

One thought on “I Dont Like it, I Love It !

Leave a Reply

