Lights, camera, acción, I’ll do it on my own…

ootd22

OOTD

This post will be short but sweet, and dedicated to Finesmith’s Candice dress. This dress comes in several colors, I myself got black and red. It has a beautiful and sexy cleavage wrap halter cut down to the waist. It’s the perfect length to cover enough skin to look sophisticated. It also comes with a cute flowery hairpiece to make the dress pop.

if you want to look chic and sexy at the same time, this is the cocktail dress for you!

Get it here: Finesmith Mainstore

Besos

Hannah Luna

One thought on “Lights, camera, acción, I’ll do it on my own…

Leave a Reply

