Heydra and Finesmith go perfect together

So I took a little quick flash trip to Mexico, you know, to lay back and enjoy the fine and simple things in life. What was in my suitcase and bags? The usual. Swimsuits, makeup, party dresses and Heydra’s Krista Dress. This was my go to outfit for everything. I adore the maxi length of this dress, the perfect slim fit, and the casual laid back smooth fabric.  It is adorned with a beautiful wide waist leather belt and it comes in 4 fab colors: ocean, rose, mustard, and beige.

Heydra1

Heydra2

Heydra3

This dress is part of the “Audace Siren Autumn Harvest Event” , starting September 1st to September 15th 2015.
So go ahead and get this beauty at the event! I know I wear mine everyday, I’m obsessed!

I couldn’t go outside without some gorgeous jewelry, so I picked Finesmith’s Perach set. It’s available instore as a group gift. It sure is statement jewelry!

Stylecard:

Hair: Moon. Hair – Light Headed Wanderer in Ombres (lucky board gift)

Dress: Heydra – Krista Dress in Ocean @Audace Siren Autumn Harvest Event

Jewelry: Finesmith – Perach Set (group gift)

Piercing: . idiot . – Spiky Septum Set @ MOH6 Hunt

Besos

Hannah Luna

One thought on “Heydra and Finesmith go perfect together

Leave a Reply

