Ghee Girl

The first post is the hardest? What should I say? Who should I blog?

Well, it isn’t that hard for me this time around.

A little about myself. I’m a professional runway, print and live model, since 2009. Currently Miss Virtual World Chile 2016. And I’m one of Ghee’s first models, So yeah, I want to blog Ghee. This amazing brand created by Bea Serendipity and Warm Clarity is luxurious and elegant but also fun and young. You’ll find sun dresses, beautiful gowns, boho clothes, pastel pretties, just about anything. And everything is made with exquisite taste and quality.

The ladies made a new outfit for the FAD Fashion Event, named Deidre Dress and Shoes. It’s a beautiful summery asymmetric dress with flowery prints and a waist belt, that comes with in 5 colors! You can also find matching shoes, nail polish and a HUD controlled necklace to put together the perfect summer set!

Deidre

Wearing:
Shape: My own
Skin: ::TnO:: – Cara skin in Honey
Hair: Moon – Boa in Brunettes
Dress: Ghee – Deidre Dress in Burgundy @FAD Fashion Event
Necklace: Ghee – Deidre Necklace @FAD Fashion Event
Hat: Levenchy – Wide Brim Hat in Brown
Shoes: Ghee – Deidre Shoes in Burgundy for Slink High Feet @FAD Fashion Event
Bangles: *YS&YS* – TheDeck Sharon Bangles

I hope this has been a good enough blog for you all!
Please feel free to follow me so I can show you my favorite stores, clothes and also my journey as I move forward in Miss Virtual World!

Besos!
Hannah Luna

One thought on “Ghee Girl

Leave a Reply

